Goodbye and thank you

Sadly, I have come to the decision to move on from Dreams after the server migration removed too many features from the game and introduced game breaking bugs. I have enjoyed playing Dreams and talking about it online for the past 7 years since the shutdown of Project Spark in 2016.

Thank you to all the wonderful creators in Dreams who shared their talents with us. I have enjoyed playing everything, yes even the memes and fanmakes. I wish you all well if you stick with Dreams or move on.

So, all I have left to say is Thank You for watching and I caught you in your Dreams.

One thought on “Goodbye and thank you

Add yours

  1. Hi.

    I saw your video about the thumbnail. I’m sorry to hear it was bad enough to make you quit Dreams. You also mentioned how you got negative reactions from some people regarding your concerns about Dreams’ future.

    I just wanted to let you know that your work was much appreciated throughout the years by many people including myself. I don’t comment regularly on stuff to be able to truly express my gratitude; I’m a passive viewer/player, and I’m sure others are the same. So please don’t think you’re unwanted by the community because of a few people. In fact, you will be dearly missed.

    Anyways, good luck on your future ventures.

    P.S. I posted this comment already but I think there was an error when submitting so sorry if you get two posts.

    Like

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started