Back again

After 3 months of no Dreams at all, I have decided to dip my foot back in and complete this years Lexi Awards. I will not be able to do all the curation work I used to due to the loss of certain features after server migration, but I will be playing the best games Dreams has to offer and scoring them at the end of the year for my annual awards. So look out for videos on my You Tube Channel Dreams with LadylexUK, as I play mine and your favourites.

The Lexi Awards are awarded in Dec/Jan of the year, with a cut off for creations on 30th November of that year. Creations made in Dec of the previous year are eligible. Please post your suggestions in my videos for creations you think make the cut.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started